Adventure Time Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 14 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
1,426 Fans


Adventure Time
By Chrysocolla on May, 4 2016 | See all reviews by Chrysocolla
I have to say that Adventure Time is probably one of the best cartoons still airing. I like the fact that it talks about many deep subjects with humour. It is for adults, children and teenagers which makes it a very enjoyable cartoon. I watched Adventure Time from the beggining and I still love it. It is one of my favourite cartoons. It has lots of characters that have interesting stories and I would recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
one of the best
By Dayanatu on Apr, 6 2016 | See all reviews by Dayanatu
It is an animated television series created by Pendleton Ward for Cartoon Network. The series follows the adventures of Finn , a human child and Jake , a dog with magical powers that can change shape , grow and shrink at will , who live in the post- apocalyptic Land of Ooo . Throughout the series they interact with the other main characters in the series: Princess Bubblegum , The Ice King and Marceline the Vampire Queen .

The series is based on a short film produced by Nicktoons and Frederator Studios . Due to the success obtained , especially on the internet , Cartoon Network picked it up to become a complete series and officially opened on 5 April 2010. The structure of episodes cast consists of two chapters about eleven minutes are willing in a block of thirty minutes.
Was this review helpful?
Adventure time
By natilu on Apr, 20 2016 | See all reviews by natilu
What a good show! One of the best in modern times, totally love it!
Was this review helpful?
So much more
By momopanda on Apr, 13 2016 | See all reviews by momopanda
I love this show not for it's cosmetics and colours, i like it because each character has their own story, and per episode, you can learn and see what their story are, the most recent episodes are all mindblowing, each of them has a deep meaning and the characters, each of them have unique personalities, and i love that... i want more from this show! :)
Was this review helpful?
Ideas To Make It Better
By Maaasterr on Apr, 19 2015 | See all reviews by Maaasterr
can u make the witch work for you only if jake and finn go some where they fear. x)
Was this review helpful?
adventure time *-*
By sally337 on Mar, 22 2015 | See all reviews by sally337
very enjoyable
Was this review helpful?
adventure time
By salmad20 on Jan, 24 2015 | See all reviews by salmad20
nice and good
Was this review helpful?
what time is it?
By tomrix on Oct, 8 2014 | See all reviews by tomrix
Adventure Time one of most funny, enjoyed and stress reducer. and i always watch it after my class with my little cousin.
Was this review helpful?
noice
By bea_bae on Jun, 8 2015 | See all reviews by bea_bae
noice noice noice -claps- LOL
Was this review helpful?
good
By ceni on Jun, 5 2015 | See all reviews by ceni
cool
Was this review helpful?
رائع
By malk on Apr, 27 2015 | See all reviews by malk
رائع جدا
Was this review helpful?
Adventure Time *u*
By yDemon on Dec, 22 2014 | See all reviews by yDemon
Melhor desenho :3
Was this review helpful?
Adventure Time!
By XxNixixX on Sep, 12 2014 | See all reviews by XxNixixX
I love adventure time
Was this review helpful?
Amo hora de aventura
By betsy on Sep, 4 2014 | See all reviews by betsy
Amo a BMO se me hace tan tierno, y me encanta ver esta caricatura, una de mis caricaturas favoritas
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Latest Episode of Adventure Time

8x23 Elements, Part 8: Skyhooks II
Season 8, Episode 23

Thu Apr 27th 7:00 PM
on Cartoon Network
hulu iTunes

Adventure Time trivia quiz

When the ice king shaves his beard off and loses weight what was his new name?




Adventure Time trending content