American Horror Story Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 10 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
929 Fans


Is the best tv serie ever!
By VickyVCuchi on Sep, 11 2016 | See all reviews by VickyVCuchi
I love it! My favourite is the first season because was so original that blow me away!
Was this review helpful?
Love love love
By momopanda on May, 8 2016 | See all reviews by momopanda
I like it, it\'s unique, and very creative and bloody, it\'s a little creepy, and eerie, which is ok, goosebumps everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
An AHS addict
By natilu on Apr, 20 2016 | See all reviews by natilu
I totally love this show, i've been here watching it since season 1, i love it!
Was this review helpful?
Unique horror
By Daisies on Jan, 21 2016 | See all reviews by Daisies
Its rare to find not just a horror show but a great story to it. I like how the characters and stories change with each season. And if I may, they get better with each season. I also noticed that they create a detailed background for each character, there is not even one character that doesn't play an important part in the puzzle. So far my ideal horror series!
Was this review helpful?
one of the best tv shows
By smileyconnie on Dec, 29 2015 | See all reviews by smileyconnie
now days is easy to find trashy tv but AHS has get a lot of fans because you cant predict what is going to happen on the next episode, it´s one of the best tv show of this time, every season is connected and has such incredible cast, i cant get tired of this tv show.
Was this review helpful?
The Best Show
By DajcsNahan on Dec, 19 2015 | See all reviews by DajcsNahan
This is the first series that really won my approval. I saw all episodes but I can't get enough of it. ^^
Was this review helpful?
Just perfect
By MarcelineTheVamp on Sep, 30 2015 | See all reviews by MarcelineTheVamp
I love AHS, and i'm addicted to it since i've watched the first episode!
Every season is another story and therefore every season has its own way to show all the fucked up sides of the human race, which in my opinion is the main focus in this show. Nothing is more terrifying than the real life and even though the characters aren't always just humans, but fantasy creatures like e.g. witches and stuff, they're all not losing their humanity, which is what i love about this show the most. Although i must say those people are real cray cray, its still pretty well done and kept realistic in the concept itself.
You can't get tired of it and you fall in love with the actors real fast.
5/5 there's nothing more to say about it.
Was this review helpful?
The most scary series!
By Mari0099 on Apr, 17 2015 | See all reviews by Mari0099
One of the best series i have ever seen,Jessica Lange makes a perfect performance .
Was this review helpful?
The Greatest Horror Show On TV
By xOunique123xO on Dec, 8 2014 | See all reviews by xOunique123xO
American Horror Story never ceases to amaze. This show has got to be one of the greatest horror genre TV shows out there. This show is 4 seasons in counting. Every season is different and no two seasons has remotely the same plot. It has several conspiracy theories surrounding it, and eventually comes to light that each season is connected in some way or another. Each season has a different subject and tells a different tragedy. Season 1 is about ghosts, and takes place in one of the most infamous haunted houses in history. Season 2 is about how terrible mental asylums were back in the 50\'s, and it rings true to the horrors that went on while adding a couple of twists you will never see coming. Season 3 is about witches, and adds elements supnaturalness and the old tales of Salem into it. The newest season, season 4, is about freak shows back in the 30\'s. It doesn\'t end there. Season 5 is in production, and there is much speculation to what it will be about.
Was this review helpful?
american horror story
By salmad20 on Jan, 24 2015 | See all reviews by salmad20
fear h hh but good
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Latest Episode of American Horror Story

6x10 Chapter 10
Season 6, Episode 10

Wed Nov 16th 10:00 PM
on FX (US)
Amazon hulu iTunes Netflix

American Horror Story trivia quiz

Name the mental institution in American Horror Story: Asylum




American Horror Story trending content