Attack on Titan Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 8 Reviews Similar Anime Quotes Trivia
896 Fans


Very good in every aspect.
By Kuro_Neko on Dec, 20 2015 | See all reviews by Kuro_Neko
Is a really solid, good show, it keep serious and doest ruin it with having the tipical jokes that would ruin the moment, they really know how to build up to every single action or flashback bit for example mixing and balancing a filled with action battle with flashbacks of what buided up to it.
It keeped a lot of people on the edge of the seat at every moment, not to mantion on the wait for season two, something we all are waiting.
Was this review helpful?
The best most obssesive show
By CrowleyMacLeod on Dec, 14 2015 | See all reviews by CrowleyMacLeod
This show has helped me through depression and a few other things!! It has truly taught me how to be strong and realize what great world we live in!! I think this show is very powerful and speaks to many people in many different ways!! I recommend it!! Just be aware there is blood and gore.... There\'s also a few swearing here and there!! I actually enjoy it because of the gore!! When Eren\'s mother died.... It\'s very gruesome but it gets to you and makes you cry... This show gives you many feels!!
Was this review helpful?
Unique surprise!
By Diathedia on Nov, 14 2015 | See all reviews by Diathedia
I didn't want to watch this before because people kept saying it's just overrated. After watching it by myself, I must say, they're kind of right. I'm not saying it's bad. It's good, just overrated. Like SAO. Despite all that, it still deserves my thumbs-up because of the unique concept and intense plot. After the anime ended, I read the manga and I keep checking for updates because of curiosity... So there you have it! Congrats, AoT, you made someone who's uninterested interested now! :]
Was this review helpful?
Attack on Titan is awesome.
By Irislikesituptheass on Sep, 8 2015 | See all reviews by Irislikesituptheass
This anime just keeps me on the edge of my seat. It\'s intense. The concept and story line are on point and keep you thrilled and wanting more. Definitely one of the best anime I have seen.
Was this review helpful?
Attack on Titan
By Nish on Jun, 28 2015 | See all reviews by Nish
This anime takes place 2000 years from now, where humanity is on the verge of extinction. The few thousands of humans left are living enclosed within 3 great hierarchical walls which protect them from the cannibalistic titans, who are several-meters tall giants with no intelligence and seem to kill and eat for the sole purpose of enjoyment. When titans take over the outer wall, Eren and Mikasa are left to witness the bone-chilling scene of the heartless giants following to which, Eren takes a vow to annihilate all of the titans.
Was this review helpful?
Attack on Titan Fan Reviews
By touta on May, 21 2015 | See all reviews by touta
Its really good. I hope the next season comes out soon.his anime is amazing although it has some tiny bad things which I would change if I was the one who did this anime. I recommend this anime to everyone! Can\'t wait for season 2*-*
Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Cool anime
By ericman367 on Apr, 10 2015 | See all reviews by ericman367
Its really good. I hope the next season comes out soon.
Was this review helpful?
Attack On Titan
By tinaa on Mar, 19 2015 | See all reviews by tinaa
This anime is amazing although it has some tiny bad things which I would change if I was the one who did this anime. I recommend this anime to everyone! Can\'t wait for season 2*-*
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Watch Attack on Titan

Show Status: Concluded
1 Seasons, 25 Episodes

Crunchyroll hulu Funimation iTunes Netflix

Attack on Titan trivia quiz

Who is actually the female titan ?




Attack on Titan trending content