Dragon Ball Z Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 12 Reviews Similar Anime Quotes Trivia
1,046 Fans


unlimited
By mariyaKarla on Jun, 11 2015 | See all reviews by mariyaKarla
im addicting this anime since im 10 yrs old watching in my neighbor
Was this review helpful?
Dragon Ball Forever
By GarLock on Dec, 7 2016 | See all reviews by GarLock
I love this series ever since I was little long live DBZ!!!
Was this review helpful?
Goku
By qpAvs871 on Aug, 30 2016 | See all reviews by qpAvs871
He and Saitama should do team
Was this review helpful?
Goku
By LucyLucky on Nov, 21 2015 | See all reviews by LucyLucky
I like DBZ bcuz of Goku. He is such a dummy sometimes, but he is the strongest! I'm watching this anime since I was lil. Peace!
Was this review helpful?
ESPECIAL
By runforfun on Jul, 14 2015 | See all reviews by runforfun
SOMETHING ESPECIAL ACTION LIKE IT
Was this review helpful?
A very exciting and long story:)
By starjaded on Jan, 4 2015 | See all reviews by starjaded
When I first saw Dragon Ball Z , I felt my heart start to beat faster. This show has an amazing story line and very exciting action. I suggest this show to those who like power ups and explosions. This show will be worth your time.
Was this review helpful?
Cool Plot, Amazing Story
By Diathedia on Nov, 29 2014 | See all reviews by Diathedia
If you're looking for a super long anime that will not bore you, you should try Dragon Ball. First time seeing DragonBall was at local television, which means it's that good that it got played on a small country like mine. There are lots of humours and the story development is nice, too. DragonBall does have sad times, however most of them will be your favourite part of the story (about the robots' sacrifice and all). It's really impressive how it's so well-made, as an old anime.
Was this review helpful?
My fav anime ever!
By bullet101 on Sep, 7 2014 | See all reviews by bullet101
Me and my dad watched Dragon Ball Z from when it came out till the end. And never have any other anime or cartoon EVER beat Dragon Ball Z. It is truly the best anime for me. I loved Goku for his genours role he played. Everything in the story was just to good for me, love it so much! The game i got for me on ps2 (long time ago XD) and man me and my friends played that every dam day! I am still the un beaten champ. I mean i won him with Krillin while he played with the strongest bue (that small one). The best only person who almost killed me was a friend who challenged me when i beated him he couldn.t believe it hehe. Champ on!!!! Dragon Ball Z is a must wacth if you like anime!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Goko
By Sarmadshah on Aug, 3 2014 | See all reviews by Sarmadshah
Dragon ball z is best cartoon, Goko is so powerfull super seyan in dragon ball z.
Was this review helpful?
dragon ball
By TOki on Apr, 28 2016 | See all reviews by TOki
yw
Was this review helpful?
^__^
By manal_sara on Jun, 9 2015 | See all reviews by manal_sara
5//5 444444444444444
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Watch Dragon Ball Z

Show Status: Concluded
9 Seasons, 291 Episodes

Amazon hulu Funimation

Dragon Ball Z trivia quiz

Who is the name of SonGoku father?




Dragon Ball Z trending content