Fairy Tail Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 14 Reviews Similar Anime Quotes Trivia
411 Fans


Fairy Tail
By Urgableh on Oct, 6 2014 | See all reviews by Urgableh
If you love magic, this is for you!
Was this review helpful?
frendship is power!
By jojobabingo on Jul, 6 2016 | See all reviews by jojobabingo
Its amazing world of friendship
Was this review helpful?
Fairy Tail Zero
By Ifrit2007 on Feb, 5 2016 | See all reviews by Ifrit2007
Now fairy tail on a new saga Fairy Tail Zero, Mavis past and story with Zeref new faces on characters and young members of Fairy Tail
Was this review helpful?
an anime everyone should watch :Fairy Tail
By pokepichi on Dec, 27 2015 | See all reviews by pokepichi
Fairy tail is another great anime to watch the characters are fun to watch, you'll always be entertained.
Was this review helpful?
Best Anime Ever!
By Diomand68 on Jun, 27 2015 | See all reviews by Diomand68
This is one of the best anime I've seen so far! So amazing.
I would recomend to everyone!
Was this review helpful?
Fairy Tail
By ericman367 on Apr, 10 2015 | See all reviews by ericman367
Great anime! Best Anime i have watched so far. Would recommend to everyone. 10/10
Was this review helpful?
The best anime!
By Adorina969 on Apr, 8 2015 | See all reviews by Adorina969
Fairy tail is an amazing anime that had me hooked up till the end! It has never left me disappointed. :)
I would totally recommend this anime to everyone :D
Was this review helpful?
Anime Review
By aminebahrixnice on Mar, 24 2015 | See all reviews by aminebahrixnice
It's the best anime of all time :D it contains action, adventure, romance, funny scènes...
i advise you guys to Watch it *-*
Was this review helpful?
Fairy Tail
By gatuniti on Jan, 29 2015 | See all reviews by gatuniti
It is a very good anime. If you like the magic and this kind of things, you will like Fairy Tail.
Was this review helpful?
Best Anime
By username01 on Dec, 6 2014 | See all reviews by username01
Great character and element of cast..
I Love Fairy Tail so much.
Was this review helpful?
Good Fantasy Story
By Zetsabre on Oct, 9 2014 | See all reviews by Zetsabre
The Story revolves around Kingdom Fiore, Where Magic is exist. and some of them use for good thing while the other use for bad thing. Anyway the story and the pace for this Anime also great I give the story 9/10, the Graphics used and the Song they are choosing also Nice 9/10 too for it :D I hope they can keep up and always make the story more interesting.
Was this review helpful?
Fairy Tail
By tinaa on Feb, 19 2015 | See all reviews by tinaa
My favourite anime of all time
Was this review helpful?
best anime
By Lerirel on Feb, 3 2015 | See all reviews by Lerirel
best anime i have wathced
Was this review helpful?
Fairy tale
By Scarletrose on Oct, 1 2014 | See all reviews by Scarletrose
They bring in lost sheep who have blossom
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Watch Fairy Tail

Show Status: Concluded
4 Seasons, 175 Episodes

Amazon Crunchyroll hulu Funimation iTunes Netflix

Fairy Tail trivia quiz

What kind of magic does Gray Fullbuster use?




Fairy Tail trending content