Family Guy Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 20 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
1,752 Fans


wow
By roro_roro on Apr, 24 2017 | See all reviews by roro_roro
i realy realy realy realy like this show :)
Was this review helpful?
its a great show
By LordDrkBlade on May, 30 2016 | See all reviews by LordDrkBlade
its a great show
Was this review helpful?
how i miss family guy.
By korn_judistic on May, 15 2016 | See all reviews by korn_judistic
its a great show. i love watching it but sadly the place where i come from, we dont have direct access to watch dis show. hope in future i get to see it.
family guy
Was this review helpful?
A hardcore cartoon
By LoreAJ on May, 8 2016 | See all reviews by LoreAJ
As many other cartoons, this one is more suitable for adults because of the content. This is a very strong cartoon making it very seen and likeable. The main characters are very defined and with all the content, one can pass a very pleasant time watching the TV or even through the Internet.
Was this review helpful?
Family guy
By klausu on Mar, 29 2016 | See all reviews by klausu
I think that the first seasons were better, Stewie was more evil and i sort of like that more and in my opinion the jokes were better then
Was this review helpful?
Family guy
By GhostlyPowers on Sep, 21 2015 | See all reviews by GhostlyPowers
28 February 2005\r\n\r\n\r\nI cannot even begin to discuss how ridiculously smart and outrageously funny is this show. Not only does this program far surpass most of the comedies on television, it has the guts to hit topics that most of the overly sensitive public shies away from. I never understood why it was taken off the air in the first place. Fox can show something as tawdry and humanly degrading as Temptation Island, but Family Guy was too racy? Riiiight.\r\n
Was this review helpful?
Incredibly Funny!
By MaddieLolaRoxy on Jul, 31 2015 | See all reviews by MaddieLolaRoxy
Very up to date in its creative writing. Hilarious gags that even after watching repeats still never fall to make me laugh!
Was this review helpful?
Great Show
By bossnigga on Jul, 23 2015 | See all reviews by bossnigga
It has been on for years and its still funny show for adults. Easily favorite cartoon family. Good jokes that always make me laugh.
Was this review helpful?
WITH BUTTAAA!
By kimmygirl16 on Jun, 8 2015 | See all reviews by kimmygirl16
This show is a show that is for adult but my whole family loves it. I cant even keep my kids from watching it. When i come home i catch them sometimes and can't even be mad.
Was this review helpful?
love it
By sally337 on Mar, 24 2015 | See all reviews by sally337
its a funny show
Was this review helpful?
Family Guy is amazing
By tinaa on Mar, 19 2015 | See all reviews by tinaa
This is such a funny show which can always make you laugh.
Was this review helpful?
the mood changing show
By yasha20 on Jan, 19 2015 | See all reviews by yasha20
if you are angry, disappointed or feeling down, just watch family guy. Your mood will change to be funny and happy thanks to the comedy it offers and funny moments with the griffin family.
Was this review helpful?
Awesome show
By XxNixixX on Sep, 14 2014 | See all reviews by XxNixixX
It's really entertaining and funny
Was this review helpful?
I love Family guy
By VickyVCuchi on Aug, 13 2014 | See all reviews by VickyVCuchi
I really love this show! Allways make me laugh! I love Stewey!! They are really creative and crazy! I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Funny show
By Tony1337 on Feb, 6 2014 | See all reviews by Tony1337
Great way to get a cheap laugh. It's a good, lighthearted show, and while original creativity might be lacking slightly, it's still very fun to watch. Many of the gags used on the show have become memorable in their own right.
Was this review helpful?
Family guy!!~
By lamis0123 on Dec, 31 2015 | See all reviews by lamis0123
Family guy!~is so cool!~i like this Series!:)))it is funny!~
Was this review helpful?
Family guy!!~
By amanda on Dec, 8 2015 | See all reviews by amanda
Family guy!~is so cool!~i like this Series!:)))it is funny!~
Was this review helpful?
family guy
By hafsa_2010 on Aug, 4 2015 | See all reviews by hafsa_2010
i like family guy so so much
Was this review helpful?
is good
By fatimaamin on Feb, 3 2015 | See all reviews by fatimaamin
i love
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Next Episode of Family Guy

16x1
Season 16, Episode 1

Sun Oct 1st 9:00 PM
on FOX (US)
Amazon hulu iTunes Netflix

Family Guy trivia quiz

What is the name of the bar where Peter hangs out?




Family Guy trending content