One Piece Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 20 Reviews Similar Anime Quotes Trivia
929 Fans


Always my first recommendation for others!
By Matryopandashka on Nov, 23 2015 | See all reviews by Matryopandashka
One of my favorite anime and the first to recommend to people if they haven't already watched it. Basically me and the people who I have converted, are all really into this anime series now. Despite it being really long, it is super good and has a reason why it has 715+ episodes. Do watch if you haven't started already.
Was this review helpful?
wenderfull comic
By imsa23000 on Apr, 24 2015 | See all reviews by imsa23000
What can you say about One Piece that hasn't been said before?
It is unbelievably imaginative, with a massive amount of characters, settings, and concepts, that have almost never been seen from a single work, and which could technically supply enough material for another 20 years or more.
The main cast was always likeable, but it is first with the Shabaody Archipelago arc that the series really started to shine, due to that from there onwards it starts to change the pace by focusing on the large, also lots of fun, tertiary characters.
Was this review helpful?
GREAT ONE PIECE
By loveloveyou on Dec, 3 2014 | See all reviews by loveloveyou
At the risk of losing all my readers, let\'s start with some math. Four hundred and fifty episodes, roughly thirty minutes each, comes out to 13,500 minutes, with some generous rounding. There are 1,440 minutes in a day, meaning that would take over nine days to catch up to the latest episode of One Piece if you start from episode one and never sleep. It takes some extreme dedication to get that far; such dedication that, in fact, it should pointless to ask me what I thought of the series. The numbers can\'t lie: I loved it. I have dedicated half a year of my free time between work and college to this anime, and it was consistently one of the highlights of my week. I don\'t think you should just go watch One Piece
Was this review helpful?
One Piece, an adventure!
By Komojin on Sep, 21 2014 | See all reviews by Komojin
One Piece is funny, it has weird and colorfull characters, has a lot of action, and has it's serious and sad moments. In my view one of the best long running anime out there!!
Was this review helpful?
Great show
By momopanda on May, 11 2016 | See all reviews by momopanda
It won't end for another 10 years lol
Was this review helpful?
one piece
By TOki on Apr, 16 2016 | See all reviews by TOki
its one of the best anime
Was this review helpful?
an anime everyone should watch :One Piece
By pokepichi on Dec, 27 2015 | See all reviews by pokepichi
one piece is an amazing anime about friendship and the hardships luffy goes through to achieve his dream. luffy is an easy going character that is very likable. i love how luffy never gives up and is always up for a challenge even if he cant win.
Was this review helpful?
cool anime
By StarMovies on Nov, 16 2015 | See all reviews by StarMovies
Best anime series
Was this review helpful?
the long episodes ever
By kennfexx on May, 18 2015 | See all reviews by kennfexx
this is the best for me..
Was this review helpful?
one piece forever
By yasha20 on Jan, 19 2015 | See all reviews by yasha20
even the arcs are long and ther are many episodes, one piece stays the best because of the epicness it offers and the funny moments of the straw hats .
Was this review helpful?
One Piece
By The_Bad_Girl on Jan, 9 2015 | See all reviews by The_Bad_Girl
One Piece is just PERFECT!! I love all the characteres here... muahhh kiss kis
Was this review helpful?
Luffy
By soulef on Aug, 16 2014 | See all reviews by soulef
Luffy is the king of pirates!
Was this review helpful?
one piece
By CostinG6ex on Aug, 5 2014 | See all reviews by CostinG6ex
this is one of the best anime ever!
Was this review helpful?
nice
By hpn on Sep, 4 2015 | See all reviews by hpn
the best anime
Was this review helpful?
cool anime
By kirikarin on Aug, 31 2015 | See all reviews by kirikarin
woooooooooooooooow
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
By afrin2000 on Jun, 6 2015 | See all reviews by afrin2000
woooooow cool anime
Was this review helpful?
cOoL♥.♥
By manal_sara on Jun, 6 2015 | See all reviews by manal_sara
4444woo♥Ow
Was this review helpful?
this is one of the best anime ever! haby
By touta on Jun, 6 2015 | See all reviews by touta
this is one of the best anime ever! \r\n5/5
Was this review helpful?
kadidja
By kadidja145 on May, 30 2015 | See all reviews by kadidja145
this is very good filme
Was this review helpful?
one piece
By Geoliza on Apr, 14 2015 | See all reviews by Geoliza
Is só good
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Next Episode of One Piece

18x35 The Persistent Trio – The Great Pursuit for the Straw Hats!
Season 18, Episode 35

Sun Mar 26th 03:30 PM
on Fuji TV
Amazon Crunchyroll hulu Funimation

One Piece trivia quiz

Out of the Straw Hat Pirates, who has the least amount of money on their bounty?




One Piece trending content