Pretty Little Liars Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 12 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
481 Fans


Pretty Little Liars:Perfect combination of drama and mystery
By Rose_Gold on Dec, 25 2014 | See all reviews by Rose_Gold
From the first episode of Pretty Little Liars, I seriously became addicted. Even now I am still obsessed with it. There\'s always something happening, and when it does, you\'re like wtf I had no idea that was gonna happen. Seriously, A always does something that completely surprises you. I mean it\'s frustrating trying to figure out who A is, but at the same time it\'s just so awesome and you have to keep watching to find out what will happen next.\r\n\r\nPretty Little Liars is one of the best things on TV right now. Once you start watching it, you seriously can\'t stop. There\'s always little twists in each episode, and its definitely not gonna be what you\'re expecting. Overall, its a must watch and there aren\'t that many good things on TV right now, so definitely watch this. In Rosewood nothing is as it seems.
Was this review helpful?
PLL
By qpAvs871 on Aug, 30 2016 | See all reviews by qpAvs871
In my opinion,this is not a good show :)
Was this review helpful?
I wanted more!
By momopanda on May, 8 2016 | See all reviews by momopanda
One of my all time favorite shows on TV! Great acting, great story line, plenty of mystery, and constant twists and turns that keep you wanting more! The writers are brilliant and know how to answer your questions but give you more questions at the same time! It never gets dull or boring and keeps you guessing. You may think you know but you never really do!
Was this review helpful?
Good show... the first seasons
By audreyoh on Mar, 31 2016 | See all reviews by audreyoh
The show started really good, it was full of intrigue, danger, good drama (because there's the bad kind of drama), love and fashion. But then the show started betraying their own characters, makign them something they're not, so they could drag the show for more seasons. However, at first, is really fun (sometimes terrifying) what the girls go through, and the things they discover. I love the way the four protagonists have very different personalities, and their friendship. And the plot twists! Sometimes they're really good, but then again, they dragged on the show too much, now I have no idea what's going on and is just not fun anymore to want to find out who's A, the show now is just frustrating. You must watch the firsts 4 seasons, they're really good, but I don't know about the other... It's and intretaining show, that's for sure.
Was this review helpful?
No more episode!!
By zizi on Mar, 11 2016 | See all reviews by zizi
They should have ended it in the previous season; with A. but in the new season we have a big bad, and the girls still acting like they where in high school, first thing they should have done is to tell the police. they should have learnt from there past experience...But all still its still great; but should have ended in season 5...
Was this review helpful?
OMG So Addicted
By holtnicole69 on Jan, 2 2015 | See all reviews by holtnicole69
If you are looking for a show that has love, Friends, family, drama, and mistery. Then I promise you that Pretty Little Liars is the show you want to see. I is scary in so many way. But these Little Liars stay together even when things get rough for them. I can't wait to see what happens next.
Was this review helpful?
Pretty Little Liars Plot Twists
By kellyjoh on Dec, 31 2015 | See all reviews by kellyjoh
Pretty little liars is a very engaging television show which keeps the audience at the edge of their seats. There are many plot twists and major reveals such as who "A" is which keeps the audience highly entertained.
Was this review helpful?
Must watched
By maddiee on Jul, 28 2015 | See all reviews by maddiee
Pretty little liars its not just for girls , its a tv series that can be watched by everyone . It has a great sens of humor , a lot of mistery , and the girls are very talented . Hanna is the most cute and funny , Spencer is so smart and beautiful , Emily teach me not to care about what people says about me , Aria is adorable in everyting is she doing , Allison is full of games but she really loves her friends
Was this review helpful?
The title is beyond truthful- Pretty Little Liars
By SavWinchester on Jun, 3 2015 | See all reviews by SavWinchester
I must say, a great tv show. You began to love so many characters. You began to suspect the killer. You doubt the main characters innocence of the killing. You began to look for the clues. You began to obsess.
The basic story line is how 4 old friends began to get texts from a person who signs with -A. Who knows everything. They began to suspect this -A is their dead friend's killer.
If i must say, my fave character is Aria. And i adore ezria.
Gotta love high school drama though.
I have not however seen season 5 yet, so when summer starts i will be rewatching all of the seasons including season 5 which is on nexflix since yesterday.
Was this review helpful?
Pretty little liars - Addicting
By LadyElvira99 on Apr, 11 2015 | See all reviews by LadyElvira99
From the first episode I was hooked. This became my new guilty pleasure and it sometimes hurts waiting for the next episode every week. I have never read the books, and I don\'t want to start now in fear that I\'ll spoil it for myself. Here are some reasons why you should watch Pretty Little Liars.\r\n\r\nGreat Cast! - The casting was really done well. Although Spencer does look a bit older than the rest of the girls, it still is great. They all have great chemistry with each other on screen, it really makes it believable. I believe every single one of these girls its crazy, and I am like on the edge of my seat wondering who is "A".\r\n\r\nGreat Story! - At the end of each episode i get mad! Its like damn gotta wait another week for another one. Its so addicting. It really is, just watch it.
Was this review helpful?
Best mysterious show
By Iliyana on Jan, 2 2015 | See all reviews by Iliyana
It has been one year since Alison, then the queen bee of the bunch, went missing. Spencer, Aria, Hanna and Emily have gone on with their lives, though they've grown apart. Now in high school, each girl finds herself facing a new set of challenges when anonymous text messages from "A" threaten to expose all their secrets -- both old secrets the girls were sure only Alison knew, and newer secrets developed after Alison's disappearance. Who is "A" and how does he or she know the things he or she knows? Based on the series of novels by Sara Shepard.
Was this review helpful?
aria
By nonoartista on Jul, 9 2015 | See all reviews by nonoartista
she is the most beautiful girl in the sirial
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Next Episode of Pretty Little Liars

7x16 The Glove That Rocks the Cradle
Season 7, Episode 16

Tue May 30th 8:00 PM
on Freeform
Amazon hulu iTunes Netflix

Pretty Little Liars trivia quiz

Which one of the liars is gay ?




Pretty Little Liars trending content