SpongeBob SquarePants Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 53 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
2,576 Fans


Meant only for children.
By LoreAJ on May, 8 2016 | See all reviews by LoreAJ
I write this title becuase once you get older, you get the true idea of the characters and sometimes you can get confused by why the characters behave the way they do if they are grown ups. Excelent cartoon for young kids who like hamburgers. The colors used in this cartoon are very vivid and bright so it can gain attentian. Very good cartoon comparing the new ones being made.
Was this review helpful?
Spongebob Squarepants" (1999) TV Series
By guitariste on Feb, 27 2016 | See all reviews by guitariste
SpongeBob is a very popular show. Its quirky humor, colorful characters, and crazy plot lines make it irresistible. It's hard to avoid this show, even if you're an adult, or a teen. This show also cheers you up very easily. You may like it, or you may not believe that you're watching something like this, but either way, it will somehow get to you.

The story lines are focused around SpongeBob, an energetic sea sponge who lives in a pineapple under the sea. Each episode focuses around him and his misadventures with other people in his town known as Bikini Bottom. His best friend is the dopey starfish Patrick, his other best friend is the land squirrel who lives in a submarine home, Sandy. Other characters in the show are SpongeBob's drowsy neighbor, Squidward, his boss at work, Mr. Krabs, the evil Plankton, and the driving school teacher Mrs. Puff. There are a bunch of other characters in the show, but most episodes are focused around them.
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Humor
By misti on Sep, 27 2016 | See all reviews by misti
i love this show, it never gets old no matter how much you grow there will always be spongebob as a part of your childhood
Was this review helpful?
SpongePop
By rahafalmughanni on Jun, 23 2016 | See all reviews by rahafalmughanni
I love SpongePop very much because it\'s funny
Was this review helpful?
SpongeBob SquarePants
By kimoking on Jun, 8 2016 | See all reviews by kimoking
i want just to say to the people who said when u get older u can't watch this cartoon , it's not true cuz this cartoon is the best and sometimes When she's bored and does not find something to be entertaining watch SpongeBob best solution
Was this review helpful?
Spongebob
By TeddyC on Jun, 4 2016 | See all reviews by TeddyC
I really like this show even if it souposed to be for children It\'s really funny adult jokes! :)
Was this review helpful?
Nice
By malakmalooka10 on May, 1 2016 | See all reviews by malakmalooka10
i love this cartoon its really very cool
Was this review helpful?
A part of my childhood
By natilu on Apr, 20 2016 | See all reviews by natilu
I grew up watching spongebob and everytime that i watch it again it makes my heart full of joy
Was this review helpful?
Spongepop is the best ^__^
By Renta on Apr, 19 2016 | See all reviews by Renta
Spongepop is my favorite Cartoon like ever , never get bored watchin it at all ,its the most funny cartoon i love it :D
Was this review helpful?
The Best and Funniest
By blakyyyy on Apr, 7 2016 | See all reviews by blakyyyy
its childish but your can still learn little morals from it
Was this review helpful?
you never grow up with sponjbob
By elegantdido on Feb, 15 2016 | See all reviews by elegantdido
Spongebob Square Pants is my favorite cartoon. I\'m 26 years old but I love the characters. Spongebob is very positive and optimistic little thing .He the epitome of goodness in this world. He can absorb all the evilness around him . Innocent and funny character.
Was this review helpful?
Spongebob my childhood
By SophieHarper on Jan, 25 2016 | See all reviews by SophieHarper
I perfectly remember when everyday at 2pm i came to home from the school and I watched spongebob, that was so funny I loved watch the cartoon then and I still love then. Here we can see how powerful is our sweet and innocent childhood when there isn\'t more problems than you choosing between a barbie or other one
Was this review helpful?
spongebob
By jamefame on Dec, 31 2015 | See all reviews by jamefame
very funny and cute show
Was this review helpful?
spongebob
By sohhila on Dec, 18 2015 | See all reviews by sohhila
This cartoon is the best and i love here
Was this review helpful?
SpongeBob
By PAmelaMORGAN on Dec, 17 2015 | See all reviews by PAmelaMORGAN
This cartoon is the best
Was this review helpful?
Childhood memories
By lilly191919 on Dec, 4 2015 | See all reviews by lilly191919
I used to always be fixed on SpongeBob as a kid. There were many interesting plots and creative ideas which made re watching episodes on repeat never boring. Sometimes you might get annoyed at the characters, the plots but all in all, I think it's a cool, interesting, creative and funny show that is worth watching at least a few times xdd c:
Was this review helpful?
damn
By Mueh on Nov, 28 2015 | See all reviews by Mueh
spongebob is my childhood XD
Was this review helpful?
spongebob
By 0skittle01 on Oct, 7 2015 | See all reviews by 0skittle01
i\'m watching this since i was little it\'s awesome and funny aswell... i dont know how far it\'ll go but i\'ll keep watching no metter what ur awesome
Was this review helpful?
Funniest cartoon ever
By Kiddu on Sep, 1 2015 | See all reviews by Kiddu
I grow up with this cartoon
Was this review helpful?
Cool
By Perced on Aug, 27 2015 | See all reviews by Perced
This cartoon is the funniest.
Was this review helpful?
My childhood ❤️
By DinaDj96 on Aug, 15 2015 | See all reviews by DinaDj96
The best cartoon ever !
Was this review helpful?
Good show for kids and adults as well
By bossnigga on Jul, 23 2015 | See all reviews by bossnigga
This show has been popular for so many years for a reason. A lot of funny episodes, some may be not but still interesting to watch. My favorite character is not SpongeBob but other 2: Squidward and Patrick.
Was this review helpful?
My favourite TV show
By Betto on Jul, 21 2015 | See all reviews by Betto
I have been watching SpongeBob since I was little, and I still find it hilarious. Spongebob Squarepants can teach you lessons, it can make you laugh, it maybe will even make you cry. Even though Spongebob is supposed to be an adult, it shows that you're never too old to act younger than you are. Spongebob is a great show no matter how old or young you are. I believe that Spongebob Squarepants is a great show for all ages. I believe that Spongebob Squarepants is a great show for all ages.
Was this review helpful?
Square Pants!
By cutiecake on Jul, 6 2015 | See all reviews by cutiecake
This guys is not a square! From jelly fish catching to his pet snail, Sandy, Spongbob is such a funny under the sea creature! This show does actually teach valuable lessons, if you don't get blinded with the humor! For instance, Mr. Crabs is greedy and sells Spongebob for I think 1 cent. This shows that people can be greedy and should always watch where you go. I do think this show is amusing!
Was this review helpful?
Spongie
By Monooke on May, 15 2015 | See all reviews by Monooke
This is my favorite cartoon movie show ever!
Was this review helpful?
pig star
By touta on Feb, 26 2015 | See all reviews by touta
love to watch this cartoon since I was a little girl. It's realy funny and amusing show, it never gets boring.
Was this review helpful?
♥♥♥
By lolamanoula on Feb, 16 2015 | See all reviews by lolamanoula
I love SpongeBob.It is a funny show.Does you love SpongeBob?
Was this review helpful?
15 and in love with the show
By iriss on Jan, 28 2015 | See all reviews by iriss
I love SpongeBob.I like the fact that they give you spongebob as a role model,teaching you to be happier and not always grumpy like Calamari.A lovely cartoon that besides being funny,also teaches you valuable life lessons.
Was this review helpful?
The show for children and adults.
By starjaded on Jan, 21 2015 | See all reviews by starjaded
This is very funny show , I know children and adults ho watch this and love it . My feeling is this show will be around for many more years to come .
Was this review helpful?
The Best tv show!(spong bob square pants)
By gone on Jan, 8 2015 | See all reviews by gone
All the kids love this show. Popular Since 1999. All the houses alaways Full of crowd when spong Bob Come on the tv . No one ever forget to look this show. It makes the children fell Good . It somtimes even Provide knowledge
Was this review helpful?
SpongeBob SquarePants
By flipsilon on Dec, 30 2015 | See all reviews by flipsilon
I have 15 years and i still like to watch SpongeBob. It's my favourite cartoon.
It reminds me when i was young. I have always set alarm to wake me up, so i can watch SpongeBob. I watch every episode, and i want more :D
If you want to wake up a child in you, then you must watch this amazing, funny and very nice cartoon.
Was this review helpful?
Gotta love Spongebob!!
By PurplePrimrose on Dec, 28 2014 | See all reviews by PurplePrimrose
Will always hold a place in my heart for Spongebob & Patrick..Love Spongebob Squarepants...
Was this review helpful?
Being a kid is always fun
By Sirjeeves on Dec, 10 2014 | See all reviews by Sirjeeves
spongebob squarepants reminds of the old days of mine as i was a little kid and even now that I\'am a grown up i still watch this silly show ! facepalm always !! two thumbs up !
Was this review helpful?
I facepalm everytime I watch SpongeBob.
By Diathedia on Nov, 29 2014 | See all reviews by Diathedia
It was funny, sometimes a bit annoying, sometimes makes you wonder what's wrong with this little sponge. The show itself is unique, and with the rich story, it'll give you a good laugh that you won't be able to hold yourself from facepalming just like how Squidward does!
Was this review helpful?
SpongeBob
By ahed on Nov, 2 2014 | See all reviews by ahed
I love Spongebob and i watched in free time.
Was this review helpful?
Good!
By Holasoycata999 on Oct, 17 2014 | See all reviews by Holasoycata999
I love SpongeBob SquarePants, its a unique and good program on nickelodeon.
Was this review helpful?
15 years and running strong!
By xmsteel on Jul, 10 2014 | See all reviews by xmsteel
Its been on for 15 years for a reason. It is definitely unique and a fun experience. No matter your age you can find something about this show that appeals to you one way or another.
Was this review helpful?
amazing
By tshiry1 on Apr, 15 2016 | See all reviews by tshiry1
spongebob will always be my favorite cartoon \r\nso funny, love you spongebob :)
Was this review helpful?
Great
By bleila on Mar, 31 2016 | See all reviews by bleila
Amazing
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING
By Lighting on Feb, 7 2016 | See all reviews by Lighting
i love it ;-;
Was this review helpful?
omg
By Popas on Feb, 4 2016 | See all reviews by Popas
I love it omg
Was this review helpful?
Treasuse
By DevKov on Jan, 30 2016 | See all reviews by DevKov
Nice
Was this review helpful?
dddddddddd
By samira2015 on Nov, 26 2015 | See all reviews by samira2015
ddddddddddddddd
Was this review helpful?
Spongefan
By mehmet10angel on Oct, 25 2015 | See all reviews by mehmet10angel
the best cartoon i ever senn.Im addicted to spongebob!!
Was this review helpful?
sponjooooo
By ramdan on Oct, 22 2015 | See all reviews by ramdan
iilike it so much itis my best anime and iwana goto hem under water
Was this review helpful?
:)
By Luucyh on Sep, 28 2015 | See all reviews by Luucyh
cool
Was this review helpful?
♥good TV show♥
By fefecoolyellow3 on Jul, 27 2015 | See all reviews by fefecoolyellow3
I LOVE THIS TV SHOW It is very suitable for the children
Was this review helpful?
gweghgcf
By roromeme on Jul, 13 2015 | See all reviews by roromeme
wdfdygg ytryhi7h t5jh765ggy
Was this review helpful?
مليح
By nesrinelareine on Jun, 9 2015 | See all reviews by nesrinelareine
سيونج بوب رسومي الفضل رعم اني كبيرة ونتفرجو =)
Was this review helpful?
love SpongeBob SquarePants
By manal_sara on Jun, 5 2015 | See all reviews by manal_sara
مضحك.بسيط.جميل في الشكل . و يحبونه الأطفال الصغار .....
Was this review helpful?
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥احبه
By malk on Apr, 27 2015 | See all reviews by malk
احب سبونج بوب كتيرا وبسيط
Was this review helpful?
Really awesome
By theminecraftpsy on Apr, 5 2015 | See all reviews by theminecraftpsy
I really love this show its just so amazing
Was this review helpful?
I love Spongebob!!
By tinaa on Feb, 18 2015 | See all reviews by tinaa
I love to watch this cartoon since I was a little girl. It's realy funny and amusing show, it never gets boring.
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Latest Episode of SpongeBob SquarePants

10x55 The Whole Tooth
Season 10, Episode 55

Sat Dec 3rd
on Nickelodeon
Amazon hulu iTunes

SpongeBob SquarePants trivia quiz

What is the name of Plankton's computer wife?




SpongeBob SquarePants trending content