Steven Universe Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 9 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
222 Fans


Steven Universe ♥♦♣♠ Review
By momopanda on Apr, 13 2016 | See all reviews by momopanda
I Really LOVE this show, i watched all episodes and i like how the story is going, i love discovering the Gems" abilities and their personality, by far, 10/10 , i want more! ♥
Was this review helpful?
like
By frozenfever on Feb, 8 2016 | See all reviews by frozenfever
i love this cartoon its very amazing
Was this review helpful?
Steven!!~Universe!~
By amanda on Dec, 8 2015 | See all reviews by amanda
This show!~is so amazing!~i really like it!~so much!~it is funny
Was this review helpful?
Wow
By lolamanoula on Oct, 10 2015 | See all reviews by lolamanoula
I love this show is wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful?
come a long way
By immortal900 on Sep, 21 2015 | See all reviews by immortal900
This show has slowly become one of my most favorite things to watch. It started out slow and seemed like just another bad cartoon that the network was trying to push out. But at the end of the first season they really stepped up with the plot. I do hope that we will be seeing more gems join the show and maybe join with the three main gems and steven.
Was this review helpful?
love it.
By enas1 on Jun, 6 2015 | See all reviews by enas1
it\\\'s amazing cartoon, you can watch it in any age , i love the characters, and i like the songs they makes me happy .
Was this review helpful?
This has become my Universe
By HintoHuckleberry on May, 31 2015 | See all reviews by HintoHuckleberry
Steven Universe is one of the best shows on tv, for kids and adults alike. There seems to be no set gender roles and shows love and respect knows no culture, age, race or gender. The adventures of Steven and the group of powerful alien women (call themselves the Crystal Gems) who raise him. They protect Beach City and beyond from dangers brought on by corrupt Gems, which become monsters. The soundtrack is movie quality, amazing songs and background music. Created by Rebecca Sugar of Adventure time fame, Steven Universe is thought-provoking, cute, heartfelt and action packed.
Was this review helpful?
Muito bom!
By LuantyzyBellecoeur on Apr, 2 2015 | See all reviews by LuantyzyBellecoeur
Não consigo ficar sem assistir 1 dia
Was this review helpful?
this show
By Dayanatu on Apr, 2 2016 | See all reviews by Dayanatu
I ove this cartoon its very amazing
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Latest Episode of Steven Universe

5x4 Lars' Head
Season 5, Episode 4

Mon May 29th 7:00 PM
on Cartoon Network
iTunes

Steven Universe trivia quiz

Steven's shirt color is --




Steven Universe trending content