Supernatural Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 9 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
518 Fans


The Best of the Best
By SavWinchester on Jun, 3 2015 | See all reviews by SavWinchester
This show has made me laugh, cry, love, hate. Once you start, you cant stop. You get drawn to it. To be honest, I cant pick my favorite character. I love them all; Dean, Sam, Cas, Bobby... The plot twists are amazing, the ideas for the episodes are magnificent. You cry when one of the Winchester brothers or Cas cries. You cry when characters that you loved or hate died. Let me tell you, i did.
As i said, one of the best shows i have ever watched.
Was this review helpful?
My Life in 12 seasons
By yuumee on Dec, 24 2016 | See all reviews by yuumee
Guys, if you didn't watch this show, just start already T-T This show is my life. I grew up with Sam, Dean and Cass. And I love all of them, even Lucifer ^^ Every season, every episode is a new adventure, a new comedy, a new drama, a new mystery. This show is one of my fav shows!!!
Was this review helpful?
Want something to keep you on your toes tonight
By blakyyyy on Apr, 8 2016 | See all reviews by blakyyyy
The mystery, the drama , the scary what\'s not to love plus the actors are very attractive well most of them lol
Was this review helpful?
the best
By MemnochRize on Feb, 6 2016 | See all reviews by MemnochRize
love this show by far
Was this review helpful?
My Addiction
By YanniConflix on Jan, 3 2015 | See all reviews by YanniConflix
By far one of the best shows I've ever watched. Haven't seen an episode yet I did not like or watch more than once..A great story line with cute actors just makes it even better :)
Was this review helpful?
The Winchester Boys
By Rohail on Nov, 26 2015 | See all reviews by Rohail
Supernatural is a story about 2 boys who hunt supernatural beings, it is a brilliant show with fantastic writing, direction, Acting, it has everything, Action, Adventure, Comedy, drama, its a complete package,
Was this review helpful?
"Vampires,Ghosts,Zombies...Supernatural got it all!&quo
By SissyAnna27 on Jul, 25 2015 | See all reviews by SissyAnna27
this show just have everything from a good story to pure action you may cry one time and laugh at another , all in all such a great show i hope for more seasons soon.
Was this review helpful?
Different in a Good Way
By Rafe on Jul, 9 2015 | See all reviews by Rafe
A series with a weekly horror story is intriguing, and the investigators being brothers, and on the wrong side of the law, makes it different from other programs on television as it appeals to many viewers with the different aspects of mythology as well as many urban legends.
Was this review helpful?
^^
By daughterofgod on May, 22 2015 | See all reviews by daughterofgod
Supernatural is one of ma main tv shows i love it so much
Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Next Episode of Supernatural

13x1
Season 13, Episode 1

Thu Oct 12th 8:00 PM
on The CW
iTunes

Supernatural trivia quiz

What type is dean's car?




Supernatural trending content