The Simpsons Fan Reviews

Home Episodes 46 Reviews Similar Shows Quotes Trivia
2,323 Fans


Coll!
By Folet on Aug, 1 2016 | See all reviews by Folet
Simson very interesting cartoon. He ridiculous ivodnochas there are many mysterious things. I know people who have not watched this cartoon
Was this review helpful?
The father of Griffin and Futurama
By Nyozeka01 on Jun, 11 2016 | See all reviews by Nyozeka01
I think that "The Simpsons" is one of the best cartoon ever. It is funny and smart, but sometimes it's a little bit vulgar.
Was this review helpful?
Is better than futurama
By Apsiclc on May, 20 2016 | See all reviews by Apsiclc
i think its the best serie because its funny and it will make you smile and is better than futurama and is my favorite serie
Was this review helpful?
One of best tv shows
By bossnigga on Jul, 23 2015 | See all reviews by bossnigga
Although this show is not as good as it use to be its still great show. Probably one of best shows ever on tv.
Was this review helpful?
The simpsons
By TeddyC on Jun, 4 2016 | See all reviews by TeddyC
I really really like this show especially Bart
Was this review helpful?
A true review.
By LoreAJ on May, 8 2016 | See all reviews by LoreAJ
Even though it is in a cartoon format, this program is more suitable more mature viewers because of the language and scenes used. The Simpsons are a very good program which has a complete dialogue of characters and a true sense of them, meaning they are created for a reason not just to have more variety of characters. Its fame is seen as it has a very new season. The main producer has sadly died but as you can see, the aura of the show has not gone still making this progra, very unique and like no other,
Was this review helpful?
Nice
By malakmalooka10 on May, 6 2016 | See all reviews by malakmalooka10
the simpsons is the my favorite cartoon , I love it very much
Was this review helpful?
A funny family
By natilu on Apr, 20 2016 | See all reviews by natilu
I've been watching this show since i was 5 years old, and it never gets old! Its about an american family and everything that happens in their lifetime
Was this review helpful?
I will always love it :)
By zizi on Mar, 14 2016 | See all reviews by zizi
Its just the best, A lot of comedy; I laugh every minute of it
Was this review helpful?
Funniest TV show!!!
By Aroha on Mar, 13 2016 | See all reviews by Aroha
ill rate this a 5 star because i've grown up watching this i absolutely love it its something that you can just watch and not get sick of it love it guys absolutely love it :)
Was this review helpful?
Not Something I'd Watch all Day
By mdelk on Mar, 1 2016 | See all reviews by mdelk
I'll rate it 4 stars because I like the style and characters, but I'm not going up to 5 for one reason. After watching a season straight, the humor started to fade. I'd say if you're going to try to watch from beginning-end, like I am doing, only watch a few episodes at a time.
Was this review helpful?
The funniest american family!
By la_gula_rica on Mar, 1 2016 | See all reviews by la_gula_rica
This cartoon serie that most of us love is just amazing! Catchy characters which you can feel identified with, at least, one of them. It isn't the typical comedy serie, it just breaks the rules and that's we love of it :)
Was this review helpful?
you never get bored with simpsons
By elegantdido on Feb, 12 2016 | See all reviews by elegantdido
I still keep watching that show because it is so funny and satirical .. it reveals so different hidden perspectives of the nasty american society.
Was this review helpful?
yes i doo
By linalili on Feb, 11 2016 | See all reviews by linalili
hello ilove u all xoxo
Was this review helpful?
the show that keeps on giving
By MemnochRize on Feb, 4 2016 | See all reviews by MemnochRize
for as long as i can remember the simpsons have been on the air i remember like it was yesterday and was very excited i still get that way there is never a dull moment with these guys love it and keep it up
Was this review helpful?
better imposible
By Ifrit2007 on Feb, 2 2016 | See all reviews by Ifrit2007
one of the best series on tv no matter how many time is on air still make people laught alot dont miss any episode of Simpsons Season 27
Was this review helpful?
Great show
By Larii on Jan, 17 2016 | See all reviews by Larii
Like it so much!
Was this review helpful?
Great Show
By Rose4781_Resident on Jan, 14 2016 | See all reviews by Rose4781_Resident
This show has been around for a long time and I am glad it is still on the air and running new ones as well. My niece and nephews get to see a great show!
I know what I\'m working on this year, owning The Simpsons DVD collection beginning with Season 1. That way I can watch anytime I want, whether in order or just favorite episodes.
Was this review helpful?
this is my show
By bbjess22 on Jan, 8 2016 | See all reviews by bbjess22
Every time I see old episodes I fall back into my childhood
Was this review helpful?
The Simpsons
By Perced on Jan, 3 2015 | See all reviews by Perced
This is a very good film , i've been watching this since i was a kid.
Was this review helpful?
Best TV show ever
By elyh10 on Dec, 7 2015 | See all reviews by elyh10
The Simpsons represent the typical American family and I think thats why produce an amazing impact on people worldwide. An incredible show.. the best ever!
Was this review helpful?
the simpsons
By hamzamoiz151 on Oct, 18 2015 | See all reviews by hamzamoiz151
I Won\\\'t Be Home for Christmas is a terrific Simpsons episode with a well written storyline and a ton of very funny scenes.For several seasons,Christmas episodes wasn\\\'t a common occurrence for the Simpsons,but over the past few years they have done one each season,I am happy about this and think they should definitely keep it up.This is certainly not the series finest Christmas episode,but it is still a fun and very sweet episode that gets you in to the mood for the holiday season.I liked that Moe played an important role in the episode and it was interesting seeing Marge and Homer in one of the biggest conflicts in their marriage to date.Filled with Christmas joy and lots of laughs,I Won\\\'t Be Home for Christmas is a very enjoyable Simpsons episode.
Was this review helpful?
The best
By ElielvisSD on Aug, 9 2015 | See all reviews by ElielvisSD
The Simpsons are my favorite program ever
Was this review helpful?
the best shows on tv.
By KatieCandy on Aug, 5 2015 | See all reviews by KatieCandy
The Simpsons are my favorite show ever.
Was this review helpful?
The best
By mopiad on Jun, 25 2015 | See all reviews by mopiad
the simpsons is the best tv show i've ever seen
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
By Sooccer_ on Jun, 20 2015 | See all reviews by Sooccer_
Man, i just love it, awesome tv show
Was this review helpful?
-_-
By nesrinelareine on Jun, 15 2015 | See all reviews by nesrinelareine
fucking good
Was this review helpful?
very good
By lolystuff on May, 20 2015 | See all reviews by lolystuff
very very very very good
Was this review helpful?
nice
By MezGlamD0ll on May, 4 2015 | See all reviews by MezGlamD0ll
Love it
Was this review helpful?
Love the show
By RoseLee88 on May, 1 2015 | See all reviews by RoseLee88
Totally love it, awesome and fun to watch
Was this review helpful?
the Simpsons
By Geoliza on Apr, 15 2015 | See all reviews by Geoliza
Is so good
Was this review helpful?
Really nice show
By theminecraftpsy on Apr, 5 2015 | See all reviews by theminecraftpsy
I like the show its just so fun to watch
Was this review helpful?
the best
By LuantyzyBellecoeur on Apr, 2 2015 | See all reviews by LuantyzyBellecoeur
Simpsons forever
Was this review helpful?
nice
By lovlystylegirl2 on Mar, 24 2015 | See all reviews by lovlystylegirl2
nice
Was this review helpful?
my review
By afreen1 on Mar, 21 2015 | See all reviews by afreen1
simpsons is the best show i ever watch.... i love their comedy and the way they act... i love every thing about this show...
Was this review helpful?
is good
By fatimaamin on Feb, 3 2015 | See all reviews by fatimaamin
i love
Was this review helpful?
Simpsons review
By iriss on Jan, 28 2015 | See all reviews by iriss
I love this show.Makes me laugh every time.My favorite character is Maggie but I love the whole yellow family.I recommend it to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
about the simpsons
By yasha20 on Jan, 3 2015 | See all reviews by yasha20
shortly, the best tv show you an watch because of the huge amount of comedy it offers. You will never regret the hours you\'ll spend watching it.
Was this review helpful?
I Won\'t Be Home for Christmas episode review
By xxfactorxx on Jan, 1 2015 | See all reviews by xxfactorxx
I Won\'t Be Home for Christmas is a terrific Simpsons episode with a well written storyline and a ton of very funny scenes.For several seasons,Christmas episodes wasn\'t a common occurrence for the Simpsons,but over the past few years they have done one each season,I am happy about this and think they should definitely keep it up.This is certainly not the series finest Christmas episode,but it is still a fun and very sweet episode that gets you in to the mood for the holiday season.I liked that Moe played an important role in the episode and it was interesting seeing Marge and Homer in one of the biggest conflicts in their marriage to date.Filled with Christmas joy and lots of laughs,I Won\'t Be Home for Christmas is a very enjoyable Simpsons episode.
Was this review helpful?
Simpsons review
By flipsilon on Dec, 31 2015 | See all reviews by flipsilon
I think Simpsons are one of the best Tv shows. I like to watch them because they are really funny and they always have a new way to make me smile. A lot of times I watch episode again because it's amazing. Every time when you are sad or you don't know what to do, Simpsons are here. Watch them and you will be happy :D
Was this review helpful?
Perfect program!
By Holasoycata999 on Dec, 19 2014 | See all reviews by Holasoycata999
I love this program, it`s perfect, I love the yellow family. The characters of the program are very funny, my favourite it`s Homer, he makes me smile
Was this review helpful?
Just Amazing!
By LaraLiCoco on Dec, 17 2014 | See all reviews by LaraLiCoco
It's such a nice program, I suggest it and, it would be better if you watch it with your family, EVEN BETTER! :D Is better than Family guy with no offenses :| Anyways, such a great and so so funny program.
Was this review helpful?
ewgwegwegwgw
By justinblue00 on Oct, 2 2014 | See all reviews by justinblue00
wefwegweg
Was this review helpful?
The Simpsons review
By DoggyPcpuppy on Sep, 17 2014 | See all reviews by DoggyPcpuppy
This is basically a review for this show over the last ten years I have seen the simpsons on Tv . The summary of this review is on the bottom of this complicated "review" I have never seen The Simpsons air in a another network except the fox network. The newest episode are basically the same as for the comic book guy may rated on a opposite day " Best Show Ever!" the rating has been in a roller coaster but that because the newer shows are actually the same idea in a better quality that the previous but I needs better fresh Ideas instead of making other cast do the same thing . But I guess the like keeping the same idea because it works great . As most people do not like things when they change. So I keep this rating short and say I give it a five star rating for all this awesome years of entertainment, and great work.
Was this review helpful?
Don't miss this show
By cloire on Feb, 8 2014 | See all reviews by cloire
The Simpsons is one of the best TV shows of all times. . The stories have gradually become better and the second fiddle characters were getting more screen time which translates into a much more realized show. The pop culture references abound and delight those who can pick them out.
What makes this show so great is its attention to detail, its outrageous dialogue and its completely fearless way of dealing with any issue that crosses the writers' minds. The many characters and their extravagant
Was this review helpful?
Like it so much!
By esraa2 on Feb, 3 2016 | See all reviews by esraa2
Like it so much!

Was this review helpful?


What is Fanaru?

Join Fanaru to keep track of shows/movies, compete in trivia, stay up to date on episodes, find similar shows, and earn giftcards & show merch by contributing!
join for free! login
advertisement

Next Episode of The Simpsons

28x19 Caper Chase
Season 28, Episode 19

Sun Apr 2nd 8:00 PM
on FOX (US)
Amazon hulu iTunes

The Simpsons trivia quiz

Who shot Mr. Burns?




The Simpsons trending content