MikkelHH


MikkelHH -


my badges

Fan Clubbing

Over 9,000!


Latest Checkins
checked in to Giant Monsters 1 month ago
Movie
watched Fantastic Planet 2 months ago
Movie
watched Forbidden Planet 2 months ago
Movie
watched Vampyr 2 months ago
checked in to Vampires 2 months ago
...
MikkelHH
Send Message Fan User

is offline
Level 4

recently watched
finished
2 years ago
finished
2 years ago
finished
2 years ago
finished
1 year ago
watching
2 months ago
finished
2 years ago
finished
10 months ago
finished
9 months ago
finished
1 year ago
finished
2 years ago
Recently watched TV episodes
20x10South Park
2 months ago
The End of Serialization as We Know It
20x9South Park
2 months ago
Not Funny
20x8South Park
2 months ago
Members Only
20x7South Park
2 months ago
Oh, Jeez
20x6South Park
5 months ago
Fort Collins
Recently watched movies

more


10 months ago

10 months ago

1 year ago

2 years ago

2 years ago

2 years ago

2 years ago
about me
I'm from Denmark, and I'm a moderator in certain fan clubs (you can see which clubs I'm a moderator of by looking at the ones with a yellow border around them.).

These are the fan clubs that I made:

Black Christmas: http://fanaru.com/black-christmas/
A Scanner Darkly: http://fanaru.com/a-scanner-darkly/
The Texas Chain Saw Massacre: http://fanaru.com/the-texas-chain-saw-massacre/
MF Doom: http://fanaru.com/mf-doom/
Sherlock Holmes: http://fanaru.com/sherlock-holmes-character/
Duck, You Sucker!: http://fanaru.com/duck-you-sucker/
Daughters of Darkness: http://fanaru.com/daughters-of-darkness/
Cemetery Without Crosses: http://fanaru.com/cemetery-without-crosses/
Stalker: http://fanaru.com/stalker/
Curse of the Golden Flower: http://fanaru.com/curse-of-the-golden-flower/
Inferno: http://fanaru.com/inferno/
Space Ghost Coast to Coast: http://fanaru.com/space-ghost-coast-to-coast/
Tenebrae: http://fanaru.com/tenebrae/
Team America: World Police: http://fanaru.com/team-america-world-police/
Robert E. Howard: http://fanaru.com/robert-e-howard/
Santa Claus Conquers the Martians: http://fanaru.com/santa-claus-conquers-the-martians/
Black Sabbath: http://fanaru.com/black-sabbath/
Zombies: http://fanaru.com/zombies/
Giant Monsters: http://fanaru.com/giant-monsters/
Fantastic Planet: http://fanaru.com/fantastic-planet/
Forbidden Planet: http://fanaru.com/forbidden-planet/
Vampyr: http://fanaru.com/vampyr/
Vampires: http://fanaru.com/vampires/
Werewolves: http://fanaru.com/werewolves/
Deep Red: http://fanaru.com/deep-red/
Valerie and Her Week of Wonders: http://fanaru.com/valerie-and-her-week-of-wonders/
Fairy Tales: http://fanaru.com/fairy-tales/
Lady Snowblood: http://fanaru.com/lady-snowblood/
The Great Silence: http://fanaru.com/the-great-silence/
The Adventures of Prince Achmed: http://fanaru.com/the-adventures-of-prince-achmed/
House of Flying Daggers: http://fanaru.com/house-of-flying-daggers/
Alice: http://fanaru.com/alice/
Unforgiven: http://fanaru.com/unforgiven/
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: http://fanaru.com/crouching-tiger-hidden-dragon/
Hero: http://fanaru.com/hero/
Suspiria: http://fanaru.com/suspiria/
Harakiri: http://fanaru.com/harakiri/
Once Upon a Time in the West: http://fanaru.com/once-upon-a-time-in-the-west/
Monty Python's Flying Circus: http://fanaru.com/monty-pythons-flying-circus/

my fan clubs
The Simpsons Game of Thrones South Park Dogs Spirited Away American Dad The Simpsons Movie Princess Mononoke Tenebrae The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Fairy Tales
Valerie and Her Week of Wonders Team America: World Police Werewolves Suspiria Forbidden Planet Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon Once Upon a Time in the West Hero Inferno Rap & Hip Hop Santa Claus Conquers the Martians
Curse of the Golden Flower Lady Snowblood The Great Silence House of Flying Daggers Cemetery Without Crosses Daughters of Darkness Edwige Fenech Black Christmas Pan's Labyrinth Duck, You Sucker! Stalker
MikkelHH's wall


Sign In or Register to leave a comment!
You can join fan clubs, earn rewards, and share your opinion!

AliceiM says...
Hi! How do I know which fanclubs have active moderators? Thank you!
posted @ 12/16 06:51.22 AM

pokerbottle says...
Hi! Would you like to upload some images to my club, Mother Nature? I approve them daily, asap. :)
posted @ 12/06 10:25.49 AM

mado says...
what i need to up level 4 ?
posted @ 11/30 03:37.18 PM

mado says...
what i need to up level 4 ?
posted @ 11/30 03:30.20 PM

mado says...
what i need to up level 4 ?
posted @ 11/30 03:22.26 PM

talh says...
Hi~ iam in level 1 Can u help me in Getting to level 2 and soo on
posted @ 11/18 10:36.53 PM

sohhila says...
sorry bc i see i ll make you like crazy i ask so much lol
posted @ 11/06 07:54.00 AM

sohhila says...
aww really but i can answer trivia questions they give me 10 point :/ :(
posted @ 11/06 06:50.58 AM

sohhila says...
hello dear i hope u are finne i wanna ask u if you can about my level im in level 3 but i wanna be in level 4 they told me to do -Be selected by Staff Staff will promote users after reviewing their overall quality of contributions what mean this plz helps me and told me what i need to do to be in level 4 im so tired :( thnaks so muchh :*
posted @ 11/05 05:03.19 AM

strumf says...
hey, help me, how to get level 4. please, tutorial, video !!!!!!!
posted @ 10/05 11:56.31 AM
view all comments